h1

Back to the board…after the whirlwind.

July 19, 2010

Well, it’s been awhile since I’ve written.

I don’t know how to begin with everything that’s happened.

I’d call it all a whirlwind.

There are many things happening that I’m going to try to write on, going to keep updated on, and let you see how all of this is playing out for me.

I’m hoping that some pieces of my story could inspire someone, somehow. I’m also hoping that along the way I will learn some things.

Right now, I’m just glad to be back to my blog after a season of wrestling with it. I didn’t know whether I wanted to “return home” to it or not.

But I found my way back.

Welcome to Daily Radiating.

I hope that this blog can be a source of brightness as often as you read it. I know it will be a little guidepost for me as I map my way through this life. I’m learning so much and here I’d like to write what I think and realize. Please join my journey.

Truly yours,

Helen

Leave a Reply

